top of page

WOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! WOO WOO WOO WOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

Made my first game!! I'm super excited, I can't contain my feels >.< I'm still learning flash but I know how to make simple animations :3

There's so many things I want to do that's computer based. Comics, dress up games, sims, animations, videos. I hope I can do ALL OF THEM. But even one or two is good ^^ Maybe one day, I am still just 18 years old :3 turning 19 in February >.>

I used to make so many random websites on web hosting sites. Webs.com was the one I used most often. But after searching a few places and trying things out, I really like Wix and I think I'll stick to here. Maybe I can teach myself wordpress too.

Oh yeah, I'm also self taught so everything that I do here is by looking at a helluva lot of tutorials.

It's like...11pm here sooo I'ma sleep

Wish me luck (it's all I have so far) and if you stumbled here and liked what you see, stick around. I will one day get better ^^

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page